Finished 14th in a 330 man $11 MTT

I was chip leader for parts of it, but I went hypeaggressive towards the end and lost because of it. I should have reached the final table and probably finished in the top 7 and won at least $100. I went chip-crazy and lost all my chips because of it. I was playing in the tourney for about 2.5 hrs – I may have been getting tired towards the end.

I’m disappointed with my finish.  O well. At least I got some valuable MTT experience and finished ITM.

Leave a comment

Filed under MTT

Leave a Reply

