Lost $3.5k yesterday

Ahhhh. How annoying! I was hoping to hit $40k by Sunday. That’s obviously not going to happen. I’ll be happy with $30k (currently on $28k).

My site was suspended yesterday because I had advertising on it, which is against the terms of service. The advertising has now been removed.

I love PokerTracker. I looked at my stats for yesterday. It showed me playing 30% of hands, whereas usually I play 25% at most and I think I play my best when playing about 22%. So I know straight away how to start winning again and why I wasn’t winning yesterday.

It might not get me straight back to winning ways, but it’s a start and it will definitely help.

Leave a comment

Filed under Poker

Leave a Reply

