Haven’t played poker for a year

It’s now been a year since I last played and about 1.5 years since I last played online.
I’m pleased with my decision to stop. My only regret is that it would have been better never to start playing in the first place. I could have learnt so much in that time. One positive is that it helped me recognize my potential which, God willing, I will fulfill and achieve great things.
Good luck overcoming your addictions and finding your purpose in life.

Leave a comment

Filed under Poker

Leave a Reply

